

# SHIKHARA SCHOOL

H.No. 6-7/5/4, Bowrampet (V), Dundigal-Gandimaisammma (M), Medchal-Malkajgiri (Dist.,) - 500043.

Email: shikharaedu2020@gmail.com

To

Date: 01 03 2023

The Deputy Secretary / Joint Secretary (Affiliation), Central Board of Secondary Education, Affiliation Unit, AMC Cell, DELHI.

Sub: Clarification regarding mentioning of district as Ranga Reddy - Reg

Ref: SARAS Portal bearing registration no. SL-90828-2324

Dear sir/madam,

I, Medarametla Hemalatha, principal of SHIKHARA SCHOOL, H-No.6-7/5/4, Bowrampet (Village), Dundigal-Gandimaisamma (Mandal), Medchal-Malkajgiri (District).

This is in concurrence with the doubt expressed by the CBSE affiliation department about the G.O. submitted by the school.

Kindly check the government website <a href="https://goir.telangana.gov.in/">https://goir.telangana.gov.in/</a> to get the details of the new Medchal-Malkajgiri District after reorganization.

Also follow the given details to download the G.O.

Department

: Revenue

Section

: DA - CMRF

G.O. Category

: District reorganizastion

G.O. Number

: 249

G.O. Type

: MS

Date / Year

: 2016

Subject Search text

: District Administration

Kindly check the website and confirm your acceptance.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

M. Hemalatha.

PRINCIPAL SHIKHARA SCHOOL

Bowrampet (V), Dundigal (M), Medchal-Malkajgiri Dist-500 043.

### GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

District Administration – Formation/Reorganization of District, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Medchal-Malkajgiri District – Final Notification - Orders – Issued.

#### REVENUE (DA-CMRF) DEPARTMENT

GO. Ms. No. 249: Date: 11.10.2016

Read:-

1) GO. Rt. No. 367 Revenue (DA-CMRF) Department dated 22-08-2016:

#### ORDER:-

The appended notification will be published in an Extra-Ordinary Issue of Telangana Gazette, dated 11.10.2016

2. The Commissioner of Printing Stationery and Stores Purchase, Telangana State, Hyderabad is requested to publish the notification and furnish 100 copies of the Gazette notification for the use of the Government.

(BY ORDER IN THE NAME OF GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

K.PRADEEP CHANDRA SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY

To

The Collectors concerned

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase, TS, Hyderabad The Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, T.S., Hyderabad SF/SC

//FORWARDED: BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER

## NOTIFICATION Form II

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 3 of the Telangana Districts (Formation) Act, 1974, the Governor of Telangana, in the interests of better administration and development of the area concerned, after taking into consideration of the objections and suggestions received from various people and public representatives, by altering the boundaries of existing District(s), i.e., as specified in Section 3 of the Central Act No. 6 of 2014 and its Revenue Divisions and Mandals and Villages, do hereby notify, the new District, Revenue Divisions and Mandals and Villages as specified in the Schedules below, with effect from 11.10.2016.

Formation of new District, Revenue Divisions, Mandals and Villages will not have any effect on the existing elected bodies of Zilla Parishads, Mandal Parishads and Gram Panchayats and their jurisdiction over the areas covered by the existing districts, as specified in Section 3 of the Central Act No. 6 of 2014 till the new ZPs, MPs and GPs are constituted, in accordance with law.

#### Schedule - I Reorganisation Of Ranga Reddy District Into The District Of Medchal Name of the Revenue Name of Name of the Mandals in the Sl. Name of Erstwhile Division the District including the District including Erstwhile Revenue No New Mandals District Division new Revenue Division 1 2 3 4 5 6 1 Medchal 2 Shamirpet 3 Keesara Kapra\* 4 Keesara\* 5 Ghatkesar 6 Medipally\* 7 Malkajgiri Uppal Medchal-8 Malkajgiri Rangareddy Malkajgiri\* 9 Alwal\* 10 Qutballapur Dundigal 11 Malkajgiri Gandimaisamma\* Bachupally\* 12 13 Balanagar Rajendranagar Kukatpally\* 14

K. PRADEEP CHANDRA SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY REVENUE DEPARTMENT

Schedule -II			
Reorganization of Mandals in Medchal-Malkajgiri District			
Sl.No.	Name of the Mandal	Villages in the Mandal	Name of the Erstwhile Mandal(s) from which the present Mandal is formed
1	2	3	5
1 2 3		Balanagar Ferozguda Zinkalawada	
5 6 7	Balanagar	Fathenagar Oldbowenpally Hasmathpet Begumpet	Balanagar
8 1 2 3 4 5 6	Kukatpally*	Babbuguda Kukatpally Allapur Moosapet Baghameer Hydernagar Shamshiguda	Balanagar
1 2 3 4 5 6	Quthbullapur	Quthbullapur Gajularamaram Suraram Pet Basheerabad Jeedimetla Namdarnagar	Quthbullapur
1 2	Bachupally*	Nizampet Bachupally	Quthbullapur
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9	Dundigal Gandimaisamma*	Kompally Doolapally Dundigal Nagaloor Bowrampet Gagilapur Dommara pochampally Bahadurpally Shambipur Mallampet	Quthbullapur
1	Malkajgiri	Malkajgiri	Malkajgiri

2		Ammuguda	
1	Alwal*	Alwal	
2		Lothukunta	
3		Dammaiguda	
4		Macha Bollaram	
5		Farzanguda	N. 11 · · · ·
6		Akbarja	- Malkajgiri
7		Turkapally	
8		Kowkoor	
9		Mahadevpur	
10		Yapral	
1		Srirangavaram	
2		Bandamadaram	
3		Nuthankal	
4		Maisireddypally	
5		Konaipally	
6		Yellampet	
7		Somaram	
8		Ravlkole	
9		Akbarjapet	
10		Sahajadiguda	
11		Athwelli	
12		Dabilpur	
13		Girmapur	
14	Medchal	Railapur	Medchal
15		Gowdavelli	
16		Gundlapochampally	
17		Kandlakoya	
18		Suthariguda	
19		Muneerabad	
20		Pudur	
21		Rajbollaram	
22		Ghanpur	
23		Gosaiguda	_
24		Velgalkunta	
25		Khajiguda	
26		Bandakunta	
27		Medchal	
1	Shamirpet	Turkapally	
2		Kolthur	Shamirpet
3		Anantharam	

4		Narayanpur	
5		Lakshmapur	
6		Mooduchintalaphally	
7		Potharam	
8		Lingapur	
9		Keshawaram	
10		Sampanbole	
11		Lalgadimalakpet	
12		Aliabad	
13		Majeedpur	
14		Shamirpet	
15		Mandaipally	
16		Pothaipally	
17		Devaryamjal	
18		Thumkunta	
19		Anthaipally	
20		Bommaraspet	
21		Jaggamguda	
22		Ponnal	
23		Adraspally	
24		Nagisettipally	
25		Uddemarry	
26		Usharpally	
27		Yakutpur	
28		Singaipally	
29		Chinna Parvathapur	Bommalaramram (Dist : Nalgonda)
30		Muraharipally	
31		Yadaram	Medchal
1		Dharmaram	
2		Narsampally	
3		Yadgarpally (East)	
4		Yadgarpally (West)	
5		Keesara	
6	Keesara	Keesara Daira	Keesara
7	NUUSala	Kundanpally	ixeesara
8		Cheeryal	
9		Thimmaipally	
10		Haridaspally	
11		Godumakunta	
12		Bogaram	

13		Rampally	
14		Ahmedguda	
15		Nagaram	
16		Keshavapur	Shamirpet
1		Kapra	Keesara
2	Kapra*	Jawaharnagar	Shamirpet
3	_	Cherlapally	Ghatkesar
1		Ghatkesar	
2		Pocharam	
3		Ismailkhanguda	
4		Padamatisaiguda	
5		Yamnampet	
6		Annojiguda	
7		Majarguda	
8		Kachwanisingaram	
9		Muthawalliguda	
10	Ghatkesar	Prathapsingaram	Ghatkesar
11		Korremul	
12		Badesahebguda	
13		Kondapur	
14		Aushapur	
15		Ankushapur	
16		Madharam	
17		Edulabad	
18		Marpallyguda	
19		Narepally	
1		Boduppal	
2		Miyapur	
3		Chengicherla	
4	Medipally*	Peerzadiguda	Ghatkesar
5	Titodiparty	Gulamaliguda	GiiutiCoui
6		Parvatapur	
7		Bibi shaeb Maqta	
8		Medipally	
1		Mallapur	
2	Uppal	Meerpet	
3		Nacharam	
4		Habsiguda	Uppal
5		Uppal Bagayath	
6		Uppal Khalsa	
7		Ramanthapur Bagayath	

8	Ramanthapur Khalsa	
9	Navoranguda Khalsa	
10	Navoranguda Bhagay	vath
11	Nagole	
12	Bandlaguda	
13	Fathullaguda	
14	Kothapet	

K. PRADEEP CHANDRA SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY REVENUE DEPARTMENT